My friends BLOG

Hey guys,

I want to point out a friends BLOG called Seeking Gods Heart. Bryan has a way of presenting Gods word in a matter of fact style without getting caught in in junk. He also does not get caught up in religiosity. Good job Bryan

http://seekinggodsheart.wordpress.com/ is the url.

If you contrast that with my BLOG I struggle with the topic of how do I internalize scripture among all Christians in view of our sin and in view of Gods Mercy so my thought train will be somewhat sporadic and may include some brain farts as I wrestle with stuff. I may retract and have retracted some BLOG topics in the past as I think them through.

2 thoughts on “My friends BLOG

  1. bshelley

    You are very gracious. I pray my meager loaves and fishes are multiplied by Him to provide His people with sustinance.

    God bless your work in His kingdom.

    Bryan

  2. bshelley

    You are very gracious. I pray my meager loaves and fishes are multiplied by Him to provide His people with sustinance.

    God bless your work in His kingdom.

    Bryan

Leave a Reply

