He is Risen!

What a great Easter. We had the kick off service of our new Church (www.lifeprintchurch.org). I surprised my wife with some good friends coming up from Rochester. I was sitting with them as she came in and she did not see them until she was almost stepping over them to get to me… what fun.

We talked all afternoon. my entire family and this couple. Ate Easter ham, laughed.

Once things settled down I took the motorcycle out to gas up. A lazy day.

But the best thing was…. that at our kick off service of our new Church we packed them in. What a great time it was to spend time with my new church family at Lifeprint Church. What a great day to have my daughter home from college.

Christ has risen!

2 thoughts on “He is Risen!

Leave a Reply

