A prayer for all readers

God, I am more sinful and flawed than I ever cared to admit.  But I want to understand more deeply your sacrifice of Jesus Christ as my Lord and my savior.  I want to re-embrace [or embrace for the first time] the meaning of the Gospel and how your righteouss sacrifice of Jesus Christ can saturate my life so that I can live in the freedom and righteoussness of the Gospel and not enslaved by the thinkings of man.  I understand Jesus died on the cross because I cant be worthy enough to get to heaven on my own.  I need you and I accept your unconditional love for me. I want to lean on Jesus as my Lord and Savior more and more every day that I live.

2 thoughts on “A prayer for all readers

  1. inspiredword

    I like the title of your blog site ” keepin Jesus ceny
    tral to how we see life”

Leave a Reply

