Becoming an Ephesians 5 and 6 Christian

I have done a decently good job of doing Bible Study via e-sword this last year.  Since the new Church year is about on us I have decided to make a sharp focus on Ephesians 5 and 6 and I want to maintain a laser-sharp focus on being a Ephesians 5 and 6 Christian. I will blog my thoughts on this as I try to live out its practices in my life. As I re-read Ephesias 5 and 6 yesterday morning so many thoughts went into my head…. they need to come out so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

